EEBE Student Council

We are proud to announce our Elma E. Barrera Elementary Student Council members for the 2022-2023 school year!
Members are excited to plan, organize, and create ideas for our school this year. We're very happy to see our members represent our school and Santa Rosa ISD.
Sponsor: Mrs. C. Hernandez
EEBE Student Council Members:
President - Joseph Flores
Vice President - Lily Salce
Secretary - Angelynn Perez
Treasurer - Brandon Barrera
Historian - Kaylin Lopez
5th Grade Representatives - Jenzael Rodriguez and Anahlia Soria
4th Grade Representatives - Michael Chairez and Leo Guerrero
3rd Grade Representatives - Lucas Elizondo and Leah Contreras
2nd Grade Representatives - Hope Hernandez and Devanee Trevino
Let's go and make it a great year Little Warriors!!!