Placeholder text, please change
Board » Board

Board

Santos Castaneda
Board President
scastaneda@srtx.org
Sandra Rickford
Board Vice President
srickford@srtx.org
Danny Theys
Board Secretary
dtheys@srtx.org
Cynthia Saldivar
​Board Trustee
csaldivar@srtx.org
Raul Garza
Board Trustee
raulg@srtx.org
Rogelio Guerra Jr
​Board Trustee
roy.guerra@srtx.org
Juan Manuel Perez
Board Trustee
jmperez@srtx.org
Dr. Angela Gonzalez
Superintendent
angela.gonzalez@srtx.org